713-528-6665   ---   1805 W ALABAMA, HOUSTON, TX 77098 --- SUNDAY WORSHIP AT 8:30 AM & 10:30 AM    --- info@ststephenshouston.org

Contact Us

 

 

 

Sign up for our newsletter

Estar, our weekly newsletter, will keep you up to date on everything going on at St. Stephen’s, from worship times to opportunities to learn and socialize. It also includes a weekly reflection from the Reverend Lisa Hunt, the Rector of St. Stephen’s.

Contact Us

St. Stephen’s Episcopal Church
1805 W. Alabama Street
Houston, TX 77098
713-528-6665
info@ststephenshouston.org

Social Media

facebook.com/epichurch
instagram.com/ststephenshouston

Clergy and Staff

Rector
Reverend Lisa Hunt
lhunt@ststephenshouston.org

Curate
Hannah Pommersheim
hpommersheim@ststephenshouston.org

Director of Music
Grace Sung
hsung@ststephenshouston.org

Administrative Assistant
Sylvia Swain
swain@ststephenshouston.org

Head of School
Penny Barker
pbarker@ssesh.org

Director of Technology
Buddy Verneuil
bverneuil@ssesh.org

Director of Communications & Marketing
Brent Fogt
bfogt@ststephenshouston.org

Business Manager
Hugo Banda
hbanda@ststephenshouston.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Richard Sosa
rsosa@ststephenshouston.org

Maintenance Technician
Benjamin Flannery
bflannery@ststephenshouston.org